A little 90s Inspiration

It’s been a while since my 50 mm and I have had a chance to work together. I decided to venture out to Pump House park for a little practice in my comfy slouchy beanie and my favorite sleeveless denim button up (that I found at Buffalo Exchange in NYC for like $9!). I will forever love classic 90s essentials.

Jean Vest from J Crew
USA lips tank from Forever 21
917 dark denim from The Limited
Coconut tan suede boots from DSW
Chain necklace from Express
Slouchy beanie hat from Urban Outfitters

Comments
2 Responses to “A little 90s Inspiration”
  1. darius says:

    Your shoes are amaze! I’m also in love with the quality of your camera.

Leave a Reply

