All Good Things Must Come To An End

It’s the last day of Fashion Week and I’m a little sad to see it go…Helping facilitate check-in at Lincoln Center was a fun yet tiring task. In just two weeks I learned how to use the Fashion GPS system, attended my first designer shows, had my first celebrity sightings, and learned how to navigate the subway systems. Everyone from Fashion GPS was awesome as well as my fellow interns! This whole experience definitely solidified my decision to move to NY. I may be traveling back to RVA tomorrow, but watch out New York, I’ll be back. Below are a few stolen pics taken during the week by various members of the Fashion GPS team.

Leave a Reply

