The Perfect Length Shorts

As the days get heavier with the weight of Richmond’s humidity, I find it harder and harder to resist busting out my shorts. While I usually have a hard time finding shorts that match my particular modesty level, these grey BDG trouser shorts from Urban Outfitters are the best pair I’ve ever had! I love pairing them with my classically cool oxfords from Aldo.

Outfit Details:
White button-up from H&M
Black vest from Forever 21
Grey trouser shorts from Urban Outfitters
Black oxfords from Aldo

Comments
3 Responses to “The Perfect Length Shorts”
  1. I love the oxfords. This almost looks like a chic-er version of a school uniform ๐Ÿ˜› I used to go to private school for forever; wish I could’ve worn something like this! Haha

    Yasmeen
    Castle Fashion

Leave a Reply

