In Search of a Little Morning Light

On Friday I woke up at the crack of dawn to take a few photos in the early morning light. This is a major achievement for me being that I’m usually dead to the world at 6am! Since the weather happened to be nice, I decided to take my new white linen blazer out for a test run.

Outfit Details:
White linen blazer from Ann Taylor Loft
Grey graphic tee from Urban Outfitters
Xhilaration black mini skirt from Target
Black leggings from Target
Diba black combat boots from DSW

Leave a Reply

