Hero

Meet Hero! He is an aspiring rap artist making his way on the RVA scene. We spent a hot n’ sweaty summer day in the RVA haze during our test shoot. I ended up using my 50mm for most of the shots for some practice, but I definitely miss my 70-300mm rental lens. Regardless here are a few of my favorite shots. If you’re interested in listening to some local RVA rap, be on the lookout for Hero’s mixtape titled ‘Jercules’ coming out this fall. You can visit his facebook page here.

Leave a Reply

