Summer Neutrals


“Who loves sales?”

“O.O.A.T loves sales!”

“Is it true?”

“Mmmhmm! I do, I do, I do!!!”

I should officially commit myself to shopaholics anonymous. Upon entering the mall yesterday I had one thing on my mind. “Pay your credit card bill,” I thought to myself. I was a girl on a mission! That is until I walked past Urban Outfitters. 30% off clearance items. I knew that i should probably walk away. But 30% off clearance at UO is a steal! So I rushed inside ,promising to stay only for 10 minutes, and emerged 35 minutes later with a bag full of purchases. Even though I probably shouldn’t have been shopping, I got some great deals on BDG plaid shirts, crop tops, and this darling coral pink maxi that I’ve been eyeing for months now. Here goes O.O.A.T’s first outfit post! I wish I was more smiley, but I find it hard to be in front of the camera sometimes. Plus it was BLAZING hot out today! But oh well, practice makes perfect!

Outfit Details:Denim jacket from Gap
Beige BDG tank from Urban Outfitters
Pins and Needles pink maxi from Urban OUtfitters
Braided waist belt from Urban Outfiiters
Tan wedge heels from Aldo
Floral print boater hat from ThreadSence

Comments
2 Responses to “Summer Neutrals”
  1. xeni says:

    My biggest weakness is a really good sale as well! Someone has to take me to shoppers anonymous soon or else 😛 I love that picture of you in the air 😛 that was the coolest!!!
    Your outfit is lovely btw 😀 so pretty
    Have a lovely day 🙂
    xoxo
    ❤ xeni
    http://all-the-pretty-goodness.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

