Oxfords with an Edge

Verlain, a new Los Angeles based footwear label is kicking the prep out of preppy with its latest collection of neon colored Oxfords and leopard print loafers, serving up a perfect twist on classic styles. Mark Lu is the mastermind behind this eye-popping new collection. The prices sting a little, so I think I’ll stick with my trusty black Oxfords for now (at least until they go on sale). But, if you’re looking to shake things up a bit they just might be worth the extra bucks.

Comments
3 Responses to “Oxfords with an Edge”
  1. I’ve been wanting a pair of oxfords for a long time, but haven’t bought any yet! Scared to take the plunge I guess lol.

    xo,
    Cortnie
    http://stylelustpages.com

  2. You should definitely take the plunge! I just found a pair of perfectly classic black oxfords on sale at Aldo and I am in LOVE! They go with almost everything. I’m going to use them in an outfit post soon =P

    Dena

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Outfitters are the best pair I’ve ever had! I love pairing them with my classically cool oxfords from […]



Leave a Reply

