Identity Festival Recap

The Identity Festival was ah-mah-zeeing! I’m a little upset at the fact that neither Nero or Skrillex were in attendance at the Bristow, Va show. But in spite of my slight dissapointment (and dislike of the absurdly overpirced refreshments), the festival was 100% awesome! I left my trusty Nikon D5000 at home since for fear it would get either stolen or damaged in the pit. Thanks to my buddy Lina, her trusty compact digital camera, and the photogs from Club Glow, I have a few pics to share from my Identity experience (Please excuse my absurd faces).

*Photos 2, 6, 8, 9, and 11 were taken with the compact camera. All other images were taken by the photogs of Club Glow.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

