Mary Roks

Listening to Warpaint as I contemplate all the ways I’m about to wear my new Jeffrey Campbell shoes!!! Yes, I know, these are from the fall 2010 collection. Ask me if I care! I have been stalking these shoes since last September and I had to buy them before they were gone forever! This is probably not a good example of dealing with shopaholicness…But in my self-defense, I have refrained from hitting up the shopping mall for a long time now. And besides, since I’ve been stalking these shoes from site to site for months now, I deserve to indugle myself, right?…RIGHT?…hello? o___O

All images from Sole Struk. And yeah, 7? So not my shoe size… 
Comments
One Response to “Mary Roks”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] button-up, and call it a day. Well, it’s time to bust out the dresses! I decided to pair my Mary Roks wedges with one of my favorite Ecote dresses. The embellishments make accessorizing no fuss. AND it […]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

